totally into art
SAM_8644
SAM_0844

My daughters 7th birthday party was the best we've ever had, it was completely stress free and all the children and adults had a fab time. We all came all the way from Warrington as I had seen online the sparkling testimonials and it was worth it! I wanted something a bit different and what child doesn't like arts and crafts! Everyone has been raving about it since all over school and we are probably going to have all future parties here! The adults all sipped teas and coffees while chatting and watching the children have fun, no one could believe how happy and quiet they all were as they concentrated and got involved with the many activities. The food was lovely, fresh and healthy, and the music was a nice touch. My two little girls also now have beautiful souvenirs to keep in their bedrooms as a reminder of a lovely day. We had half and half boys and girls and they all had the best time ever, so huge thanks to Wynne and her team! See you soon!
Jen ( July 2016)

Hi Wynne, Thank you so much for Millie's birthday party last month. The girls loved the workshop, and their trinket boxes now take pride of place on their bedroom shelves, they are really pretty. Everything was so well organised, the food perfect and it was great to be able to bring our own music. We will be back! Katherine x
Katherine Kepista (June 2016)

My nine year old daughter first met Wynne in school and has since been to many of her workshops and craft sessions, so we knew that by having a party at Totally Intoart she was pretty much guaranteed a great time, and so it was. It was the most stress-free party I have ever hosted for either of my children. The girls in my daughter's class sat round the table chatting and painting, and chatting and colouring, and, finally, chatting and eating. It was a joy to see them all having such a wonderful time together. Wynne was encouraging and supportive, and fun, and they all left with a fantastic piece of art that they could treasure and be proud of.
I can't recommend this venue for a party highly enough. Thank you Wynne. You made not one, but ten girls (sorry, and one boy) very happy.
Emma ( June 2016)

Had a party for savannah for her twelfth birthday here and the girls thought it was amazing, money well spent making there own party bags and two crafts each, definitely recommend totally into art, thanks to all xxx
Rosslyn Turner ( May 2016)

We had our daughters 7th Birthday party here, it was fab! The children loved it and have all asked their mums if they can go back, they were very entertained and had lots of fun. The party food was lovely..........we will definitely be returning xxx
Paul Fenwick ( April 2016)

Had a 3rd birthday here for my daughter and niece. Ages of the kids was 2-6 but they all loved it. Had a story each painted a huge monkey with some lovely glitter they could take home and had great lunch. Can't recommend enough.
Caroline Ward ( April 2016)

We regularly attend Friday morning sessions with our children and we recently held a 2nd Birthday party there. There is always a warm, friendly atmosphere in the studio and the sessions are very enjoyable with excellent art work produced every time.
Paul Davies ( April 2016)

We've just been to a lovely party for my friends two fabulous little girls here. Wynne was good at engaging the children and my two little people thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Thank you!
Kirsty Wright ( February 2016)

We had a fantastic 6th birthday party here for our daughter. Wynne was the perfect hostess and made sure that everyone had a great time. Everything was great from the painting and glitter to the party food. This was the second time we had a totally into art party and will definitely be back again! Thank you x
Laura Neal ( January) 2016

My daughter absolutely loved it today, great experience. Would highly recommend. The birthday party we attended today was fantastic and very well organised. Thanks we will definitely be coming again.
Jo Wright ( January 2016)

My 7-year-old daughter and her friends had such a lovely time at her art and craft birthday party last week - they loved all the painting and glitter and were very pleased with finished works of art! They all sat and worked away so nicely under Wynne's expert supervision so that the mums could all sit and relax for an hour or so too, which was a nice change at a children's party! Wynne is absolutely lovely - my daughter was very at ease with her straight away and really enjoyed the party so I would definitely recommend Totally Intoart to friends.
Susan Donaldson (January 2016)

My daughter had her 10th party here today & what a super time had by all. Fantastic inspiration from Wynne and lovely atmosphere too. Thank you!!! Look forward to coming again
Nina Jackson ( November 2015)

What a wonderful welcoming woman Wynne is, my daughter chose the theme of Tom & Jerry which was welcomed! My daughters birthday party was stress free and I would highly recommend Totally into Art. Thank you once again we will definitely be back 😘
Lianne Franca ( November 2015)

My daughter had her party here and had a great time. Now my other daughter wants hers there too. Warmly recommend a visit.
Rachel Walkley (September 2015)

Thank you very much for coming to Williams party. My 6 year old son enjoyed his arty party enormously, as did his friends. Wynne, your such a lovely person, and you organised the party beautifully. Thank you for coming to our home and making my sons birthday so special, (he loves the dinosaur he made)!!!!
Julia Kimpton (August 2015)

Fantastic party! All the children loved it and had a fab time. Thank you so much xx
Sarah Thomas-Hutchinson ( July 2015)

Great Art/Craft party for my 8 year old girl after school, some of the girls even said "best party i've ever been too", thanks Wynne x
Samantha Barrie Blaney ( July 2015)

Had my daughters 7th birthday party there today, absolutely loved it. Wynne is fabulous with the children, my 3 younger ones all enjoyed it too, there's something for all ages. Will recommend it and will probably be there again soon!
Sarah Long ( July 2015)

Great time at studio yesterday with 6 kids aged 8-14! All happy and brought fab things home! Thanks You Wynne.
Joanne Shannon ( July 2015)

Had my daughter’s 7th birthday party there today, absolutely loved it. Wynne is fabulous with the children, my 3 younger ones all enjoyed it too, there's something for all ages. Will recommend it and will probably be there again soon!
Sarah Long (July 2015)

Fab party today! Well organised and reasonably priced
Jo Wraige (May 2015)

If you, or more likely the kids, are tired of the usual magician or party entertainer then look no further than “Into Art Workshops” for something different for the next birthday party. We found Wynne and her team to be very friendly, professional and well organised. My son was able to select the art projects for the party from a large selection when we visited the art studio. Everyone had a great time, smiles all round, and the children got to take the things they had made home, so they had a souvenir of the time.
Happy Kids = happy adults = successful party! 5 Stars Wynne!
Jon ( April 2015)

We had a party here for my 6 year old daughter and all the girls in her class. My daughter chose her craft 2 weeks before her party, so these items could be ordered in. There is lots of choice for both boys and girls. Wynne is excellent and really held the girls attention throughout the afternoon. We brought our own food and Wynne had made a space so we could bring it in at the start of the party. My daughter was made to feel special for the two-hour party. We also took our own CD's which was a nice touch. Refreshments are also available and at a very good price. I definitely recommend Totally IntoArt. Parking is free, with limited space outside the shop. However plenty of residential space available. Wynne and her team were fantastic. One very happy 6 year old and one very happy mum! Thank You
Claire Nichols ( March 2015)

A really lovely party for my 8 year old son and his friends. Wynne guided them beautifully through their graffiti art so that everybody had a great finished canvas to go home with. Also generous with the crisps and cakes!! Highly recommended
Sinead Malone ( March 2015)

– 5 star, Thank you Wynne for a super party for my daughter Bethan. She had a lovely afternoon and the adults did too.
Sian Newnham Thomson (March 2015)

A massive thank you to Wynne and the girls for delivering a truly amazing party. Our 3 year old daughter and her 10 friends had an absolutely brilliant time. It was a fun-filled party and you and the girls were full of enthusiasm. The children loved creating their Peppa creations and the mums enjoyed coffee whilst their children were kept entertained for an hour and a half. Perfect! Can't thank you enough.
Emily & Linford Brown (October 2014)

Yesterday we celebrated our daughters 7th Birthday with a Totally into Art party. I can honestly say it was the most easiest party I've ever hosted. Wynne was amazing with the girls and made the party go so smoothly with perfect timing. Her lovely helpers Chloe and Courtney (the Kardashians!) we're brilliant with the kids too. Everyone had a fabulous time and I would recommend having a party here to any parent, as all you need to bring is a cake!!! My daughter ended her day by saying she'd had the best day of her life ever!!
Pippa Goodall Javis ( October 2014)

Just wanted to say 'Thank You' for making Lucy's Birthday very special today, Lucy and her friends had a fab time. I would highly recommend the Totally Intoart Studio to anyone either as a place to pop all along for a couple of hours fun or a place to hold a birthday party for you child. x
Ian Heywood ( October 2014)

My daughter had her 7th birthday party here. It was fantastic! Wynne and her colleagues were brilliant and created such a lovely atmosphere for everyone. There was such a lovely choice of things the children could make and its so reasonable as well. I would highly recommend the studio to anyone.
Keri Eaton ( October 2014)

Thank you for making Lauren's 6th Birthday perfect. They all had a fantastic time making and creating. What A lovely friendly atmosphere. I would love to spend an afternoon crafting at Totally Intoart Studio my self! Jack and Georgie want their parties here too in December! See you over the summer hols. Thanks so much, Luv Steph xx (July 2013)

Dear Wynne
Thanks once again for a wonderful party. My son really enjoyed making his decopatch letter and door hanger and his friends all went away happy with their bags of decorated mugs and plates. The hush of eager activity was a delight to watch as everyone worked busily on their craft creations. We love what you have done to your studio as it is perfect not only for all crafting but also for party food entertainment. The party food was the perfect balance of healthy fruit and vegetables but also fun treats such as the chocolate cupcakes. We shall definitely be back for one of your craft sessions. Great fun, thank you!
Fiona Conway ( May 2013)

My daughter recently had her 10th birthday party at Totally Intoart Studio.The children were so totally engrossed in creating their masterpieces that they never made a sound for the whole two hours!!!I spent the time in peace drinking tea kindly provided by the staff!!!Well worth the money!!!My daughter and her friends had a great time painting canvases and decorating canvas bags and they took their art work in to school show their teacher.The staff were really friendly and helpful and made the whole experience stress free!I will be definitely recommending Totally Into Art to other mums! Thanks for a great afternoon Wynne, from Jude x
( May 2013)

My daughter's 9th birthday party at Totally Intoart was a roaring success. Wynne and her team made the 7 girls feel so welcome and they had a fantastic time making their canvas art. The buffet was amazing with something to suit everyone. The only downside was having to leave - but the girls left with huge smiles and some memorable art to take home. Thanks Wynne - we'll be back!"
Kindest regards
Anne-Marie (May 2013)

I recently had Totally Intoart do a party for my daughter’s 4th birthday party in our local village hall. They did the party to my daughter’s chosen theme – Peppa Pig. Wynne and Ruth were really professional and organised right from the start. There were 15 children in total all aged 3-4 and they had them completely captivated right from the beginning to the end of the party (2 hours in all). All the crafts and activities were spot on for my daughter’s age group and all the children had a wonderful time creating crafts they proudly took home in their party bags. You could really tell that Wynne and Ruth both love children, as well as being passionate about arts and crafts. Parents commented the next day at school on how much their children had enjoyed the party. I would certainly highly recommend Totally Into Art for children’s parties.
Lynda Hill (February 2013)

I cannot recommend Totally Intoart highly enough. My daughter Emma’s 7th birthday party was fantastic thanks to Wynne and Ruth. Wynne provided all of the materials (including aprons!), which she had carefully planned to fit into my daughter’s request for a ‘princess arts and crafts party’. The children were completely engrossed throughout the party, which meant that I could enjoy it instead of running around ensuring everyone was ok. “
Kate Barrowclough, Grappenhall. (February 2013)

Double click to insert body text here ...

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player